Our Seniour Staff
The board and initiatives that are implemented and supported by TCRS would not be possible without the tireless efforts of its dedicated staff and associates

Dr. Shangwile Emmanuel (Director)

Ms. Suzy Leonard Ukio (Finance & Powerment Manager)

Ms. Kellen Machibya (Program Manager)

Calvin Lyimo (Legal Administrative Officer)

Ms. Lukundo Zawadi (Fundrasing Officer)

Ms.Rehema Samwel (Project Leader- Morogoro CEP )

Ms. Purity Ntinya (Finance officer)

Mr. Allen Selanyika (Projects Accountant)

Mr. Zawadi Kalist (Project leader-kilwa CEP)


Mr. Peter Mwaitege (Project Leader-Ngara CEP)

Mr. Albert Temu ( Kibondo Field Team Leader)

Mr. Kennedy Lwiza (Finance Officer Kibondo)

Mr. Oscar Rutenge ( Project Leader – Kishapu CEP/CCAP)

Mr. Odilo Aloyce (Logistics Officer)